2021 SIAG/CST Best SICON Paper Prize

Drew Steves and Miroslav Krstic have been awarded the SIAM Activity Group on Control and Systems Theory Best SICON Paper Prize Award for their contribution Controllability of Coupled Parabolic Systems with Multiple Underactuations, Part 1: Algebraic Solvability and Part 2: Null Controllability, SICON (2019), Volume 57, Issue 5, pp. 3272-3321. 

Congratulations to both of you!